Event – Detail

November 18 at 6:00 PM
Allegro Presents: Sound Bursts Saxophone Duo
Aiwen Zhang and Valentin Kovalev

Join us early for light refreshments in the Members' Lounge. Concert will begin promptly at 6:00pm.


Click "Download Details" for full program.

This is an in person event

Athenaeum Members $35

Non members $45

Non-member price: $45.00
Athenaeum member price: $35.00